School Advisory Board Members

Voting Board Members

Mrs. LeeAnne Cardenas, President
jnlcardenas@msn.com

Mrs. Colleen Breuning, Vice-President
colleenbruening@gmail.com

Mrs. Jennifer Blackstad  
jeblackstad@cox.net

Dr. Mary Ruth Hackett
mhackettaz@gmail.com

Mr. Michael Pabst
M_Pabst@msn.com

Mrs. Ashley Hall
thehallgirls@yahoo.com

Mrs. Cortney Elder
cortneyelder@icloud.com

Mrs. Erin Kirchhardt
ekirchhardt@magellanhealth.com

Mr. Matt Kochis
matt@homekoach.com

Non-Voting Members

Fr. John Bonavitacola, Pastor
frjohn@olmctempe.com 

Mrs. Kelly Shewbridge, Principal
kellyshewbridge@olmcschool.info

Mrs. Kelly Kubicki, Development Director
kellykubicki@olmcschool.info

Mrs. Monica Ferrance, Preschool Director
monica@olmctempe.com

Mrs. Pamela Klass, Faculty Representative
pamklass@olmcschool.info

Mrs. Julia Stover, Home & School President
olmchomeandschool@gmail.com

Mr. Anthony Bueno, OLMC Dads' Club President
olmcdadsclub@gmail.com