School Advisory Board Members

Voting Board Members

Laura Barnett - President
laura.maria.barnett@gmail.com

Marc Stern - Vice President
marcstern@rocketmail.com

Melissa Bankston - Secretary
melissabankston@reagan.com

Kellie Soper
kellie.marie31@gmail.com

Julia Pitman
julia.m.pitman@gmail.com

Jenn Blackstad,
jeblackstad@gmail.com

Scott Keppel
kep57@yahoo.com

Stephanie Hicks
milmel@aol.com

Justin Rucker
justin.rucker@gmail.com

Non-Voting Members

Fr. John Bonavitacola, Pastor
frjohn@olmctempe.com 

Mrs. Kelly Shewbridge, Principal
kellyshewbridge@olmcschool.info

Mrs. Monica Ferrance, Preschool Director
monica@olmctempe.com

Mrs. Kaelyn Willkomm, Faculty Representative
kaelynwillkomm@olmcschool.info

Mrs. Meggan Sullivan, Home & School President
megan.socialworker@gmail.com

Mr. Anthony Bueno, OLMC Dads' Club President
olmcdadsclub@gmail.com